Members List

Below is a list of our current members, click on their name for more information:

Accord Mortgages Jill Evans
Aldermore Bank plc Charles Haresnape
Axis Bank UK Ltd Andrew Ferguson
Bank of Ireland Alison Pallett
Barclays Sidney Wager
Capital Home Loans Richard Tugwell
Clydesdale Bank plc Fred Sharp
Co-operative Banking Group Neil Wyatt
Coventry Building Society Kevin Purvey
Darlington Building Society Darren Ditchburn
Dudley Building Society Jonathan Moore
Family Building Society Keith Barber
Fleet Mortgages Ltd Bob Young
Foundation Home Loans Paul Brett
Kensington Steve Griffiths
Landbay John Goodall
Leeds Building Society Martese Carton
Lloyds Banking Group Phil Rickards
Magellan Homeloans Simon Read
Metro Bank Caroline Mirakian
Nationwide Building Society Ian Andrew
Natwest Intermediary Solutions Paul Kane
Nottingham Building Society Nikki Warren
OneSavings Bank plc John Eastgate
Paragon Group John Heron
Precise Mortgages Alan Cleary
Principality BS Shaun Middleton
Santander UK plc Brad Fordham
Shawbrook Bank Limited Stephen Johnson
Skipton Building Society Paul Darwin
Tesco Bank Mike Cutler
The Mortgage Lender Limited Susan McCallum
Virgin Money Peter Rogerson
West Bromwich Building Society Richard Scott
Vida Homeloans Louisa Sedgwick